St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Please "Click" on Staff Photo for Contact Information

Managers

Sales Manager

Marianne Broderick

Senior Manager of Funeral Services

Lisa Rogers

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR3912

Brian C. Noble

Care Center Manager, FDR3330/EMB9265

Jonathan Biller

Director of Operations, Grounds and Facilities

Kore Higuchi

Office Administrative Manager

Rochelle Morrison

Transportation and Crematory Supervisor

Andria Phillips

Sales Manager

Marianne Broderick

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2136

Email:MBroderick@cfcssacramento.org

Senior Manager of Funeral Services

Lisa Rogers

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2118

Email:lorgers@cfcssacramento.org

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR3912

Brian C. Noble

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2113

Email:BNoble@cfcssacramento.org

Care Center Manager, FDR3330/EMB9265

Jonathan Biller

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:JonathanB@cfcssacramento.org

Director of Operations, Grounds and Facilities

Kore Higuchi

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2119

Email:khiguchi@cfcssacramento.org

Office Administrative Manager

Rochelle Morrison

Transportation and Crematory Supervisor

Andria Phillips

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2105

Email:APhillips@cfcssacramento.org

Funeral Services Team

Funeral Assistant

Alvaro A. Rodriguez

Lead Service Director, FDR4636

Dana Killian

Funeral Assistant

Diane Trujillo

Funeral Director FDR4509

Elvira Ochoa

Service Director

Jan Killips

Liturgy Coordinator

Jason Solano

Funeral Assistant

John Sedger

Funeral Arranger

Jonathan Sandwell

Service Director

Mary Vega

Service Director

Max Lopez

Funeral Arranger

Michael Ring

Service Director

Paloma Castellanos

Funeral Arranger

Rafael Fregoso Curiel

Apprentice Embalmer, EMB14229

Sophie Angel

Funeral Assistant

Alvaro A. Rodriguez

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Lead Service Director, FDR4636

Dana Killian

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2115

Email:dkillian@cfcssacramento.org

Funeral Assistant

Diane Trujillo

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Funeral Director FDR4509

Elvira Ochoa

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2164

Email:eochoa@cfcssacramento.org

Service Director

Jan Killips

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2169

Email:JKillips@cfcssacramento.org

Liturgy Coordinator

Jason Solano

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:(916) 840-2129

Email:jsolano@cfcssacramento.org

Funeral Assistant

John Sedger

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:JSedger@cfcssacramento.org

Funeral Arranger

Jonathan Sandwell

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2142

Email:jsandwell@cfcssacramento.org

Service Director

Mary Vega

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Service Director

Max Lopez

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Funeral Arranger

Michael Ring

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2161

Email:mring@cfcssacramento.org

Service Director

Paloma Castellanos

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Funeral Arranger

Rafael Fregoso Curiel

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2143

Email:RFCuriel@cfcssacramento.org

Apprentice Embalmer, EMB14229

Sophie Angel

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2121

Email:sangel@cfcssacramento.org

Transportation Team

Lead Removal Technician

Josh Immoos

Removal Technician

Teanna Jones

Removal Technician

Christina Richardson

Lead Removal Technician

Josh Immoos

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:JImmoos@cfcssacramento.org

Removal Technician

Teanna Jones

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:tjones@cfcssacramento.org

Removal Technician

Christina Richardson

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Family Service Advisors

Family Service Advisor

Martha Castro

Family Service Advisor

Jennifer Mai

Family Service Advisor

Steve Ruch

Family Service Advisor

Lisa Klironomos

Family Service Advisor

Diane Gordon

Family Service Advisor

Beda Manalang

Family Service Advisor

Alicia Escobedo

Family Service Advisor

Ricardo Saldaña

Family Service Advisor

Martha Castro

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2110

Email:mscastro@scd.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Jennifer Mai

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:JMai@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Steve Ruch

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2114

Email:sruch@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Lisa Klironomos

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2108

Email:LKlironomos@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Diane Gordon

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2103

Email:dianeg@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Beda Manalang

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2156

Email:BManalang@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Alicia Escobedo

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2135

Email:AEscobedo@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Ricardo Saldaña

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 242-6099

Email:rsaldana@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:COOMING SOON

Grounds Crew

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Wilmer Gil

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Octavio Reyes

Mechanic

Lorenzo Moreno, Jr.

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Wilmer Gil

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:GilW@cfcssacramento.org

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Octavio Reyes

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:OReyes@cfcssacramento.org

Mechanic

Lorenzo Moreno, Jr.

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email: LMoreno@cfcssacramento.org

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Adriana Salto Perez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Patrick de Silva

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Daniel Sandoval

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Rigoberto Flores

Cemetery Grounds Crew

J. Isabel Abundis

Cemetery Grounds Crew

David Flores

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Clemente Perez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Chris Guinto

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Angel Calderon

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Estanislao “Bong” Gueco

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Boni Ferreyra Sanchez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Wilibaldo Calderon

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Alberto Geronimo

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Julian Geronimo

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Adriana Salto Perez

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Patrick de Silva

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Daniel Sandoval

Location:St Joseph Woodland Cemetery

Phone:916-726-1232

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Rigoberto Flores

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

J. Isabel Abundis

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

David Flores

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Clemente Perez

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Chris Guinto

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Angel Calderon

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Estanislao “Bong” Gueco

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Boni Ferreyra Sanchez

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Wilibaldo Calderon

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Alberto Geronimo

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Julian Geronimo

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Administrative

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Tomsic

Administrative Support

Guillermina “Willie” Gutierrez

Death Certificate Clerk

John Watling

EDRS Clerk

Brenda Ambriz

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Edith Gomez

Receptionist

Rachel Olmos

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Bailey Luper

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Tomsic

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2139

Email:STomsic@cfcssacramento.org

Administrative Support

Guillermina “Willie” Gutierrez

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2132

Email:GuillerminaG@cfcssacramento.org

Death Certificate Clerk

John Watling

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2122

Email:JohnW@cfcssacramento.org

EDRS Clerk

Brenda Ambriz

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2123

Email:BAmbriz@cfcssacramento.org

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Edith Gomez

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2111

Email:EdithG@cfcssacramento.org

Receptionist

Rachel Olmos

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:rolmos@cfcssacramento.org

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Bailey Luper

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2163

Email:bluper@cfcssacramento.org

Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Please "Click" on Staff Photo for Contact Information

Managers

Sales Manager

Michelle Valdez

Cemetery Grounds Supervisor

Jose “Beto” Geronimo

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR1499

Jim Esenwein, Jr.

Sales Manager

Michelle Valdez

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2112

Email:MichelleV@cfcssacramento.org

Cemetery Grounds Supervisor

Jose “Beto” Geronimo

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Email:jgeronimo@cfcssacramento.org

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR1499

Jim Esenwein, Jr.

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2115

Email:jesenwein@cfcssacramento.org

Funeral Services

Funeral Director, FDR4239

Tina Rheault

Liturgy Coordinator

Alexander Raj

Embalmer, EMB9741

John W. Monroe

Funeral Arranger

Madeline Rolon

Service Director

Stephen Cooper

Funeral Director, FDR4239

Tina Rheault

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Services

Phone:916-840-2107

Email:TRheault@cfcssacramento.org

Liturgy Coordinator

Alexander Raj

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Email:araj@cfcssacramento.org

Embalmer, EMB9741

John W. Monroe

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 726-6081

Email:jmonore@cfcssacramento.org

Funeral Arranger

Madeline Rolon

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2160

Email:mrolon@cfcssacramento.org

Service Director

Stephen Cooper

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Family Service Advisors

Family Service Advisor

Michelle Gomez

Family Service Advisor

Mario Reburiano

Family Service Advisor

Jody Poulos

Family Service Advisor

Jocelyn Young

Family Service Advisor

Lance Arroyo

Family Service Advisor

Michelle Gomez

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2154

Email:mgomez@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Mario Reburiano

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2168

Email:MReburiano@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Jody Poulos

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2153

Email:JodyP@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Jocelyn Young

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2155

Email:JocelynY@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Lance Arroyo

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2165

Email:Larroyo@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Grounds Crew

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Kevin Castro

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Kurt Hagle

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Matthew Russell

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Pedro Sanchez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Thomas Estampa

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Robert Unsiog

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Kevin Castro

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Kurt Hagle

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Matthew Russell

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Pedro Sanchez

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Thomas Estampa

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Robert Unsiog

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Administrative

EDRS Clerk

Annette Zumba

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Gissela Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

Magdalena Hernandez

EDRS Clerk

Annette Zumba

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2178

Email:azumba@cfcssacramento.org

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Gissela Hernandez

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2133

Email:GNHernandez@cfcssacramento.org

Administrative Assistant

Magdalena Hernandez

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Direct:916-840-6090

All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Please "Click" on Staff Photo for Contact Information

Family Service Advisors

Family Service Advisor

Edwin Co

Family Service Advisor

Elisa Reyes

Family Service Advisor

Edwin Co

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6857

Email:EdwinC@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Family Service Advisor

Elisa Reyes

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6855

Email:ElisaR@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Grounds Crew

Cemetery Grounds Supervisor

Jay Ellis

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Miguel Nuno

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Robert Steeves, III

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Francisco Cervantes

Cemetery Grounds Supervisor

Jay Ellis

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center and Parish Cemeteries

Phone:707-644-5209

Email:jellis@cfcssacramento.org

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Miguel Nuno

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Robert Steeves, III

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Francisco Cervantes

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Administrative

Receptionist

Spencer Shimel

Receptionist

Spencer Shimel

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-644-5209

Email:SShimel@cfcssacramento.org

St. Joseph Cemetery, Woodland & Holy Cross Cemetery, Colusa

Please "Click" on Staff Photo for Contact Information

Family Service Advisor

Grounds Crew

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Daniel Sandoval

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Daniel Sandoval

Location:St Joseph Woodland Cemetery

Phone:916-726-1232

Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services

Please "Click" on Staff Photo for Contact Information

Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

Jerry Del Core

Chief Operating Officer

Scott Miller

Chief Financial Officer

Ben Hansen

Chief Executive Officer

Jerry Del Core

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services

Phone:916-733-0252

Email:JDelCore@scd.org

Chief Operating Officer

Scott Miller

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0248

Email:smiller@scd.org

Chief Financial Officer

Ben Hansen

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0255

Email:BHansen@scd.org

Administrative

Controller

Thomas Hulsmann

Staff Accountant

Mayela Gutierrez

Staff Accountant

Michelle Zeas

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Martha Calero

Accounts Payable Clerk

Maria Castro

Construction Project Coordinator

Dianne Huynh

Senior Accountant

Victor Biasca

Controller

Thomas Hulsmann

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Service of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0262

Email:thulsmann@scd.org

Staff Accountant

Mayela Gutierrez

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0289

Email:MGutierrez@scd.org

Staff Accountant

Michelle Zeas

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:mzeas@cfcssacramento.org

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Martha Calero

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0256

Email:MCalero@scd.org

Accounts Payable Clerk

Maria Castro

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0249

Email:MCastro@scd.org

Construction Project Coordinator

Dianne Huynh

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-1263

Email:Dhuynh@scd.org

Senior Accountant

Victor Biasca

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0250

Email:vbiasca@scd.org

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager

Debra Lewis

Human Resources Manager

Debra Lewis

Location:Catholic Funeral Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Email:dlewis@scd.org

Phone:(916) 733-0293

Parish and Community Outreach

Director of Parish and Community Outreach

Jorge E. Mendoza

Parish and Community Outreach Coordinator

Maria Clara Piñeros

Director of Parish and Community Outreach

Jorge E. Mendoza

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2177

Email:JMendoza@cfcssacramento.org

Parish and Community Outreach Coordinator

Maria Clara Piñeros

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2108

Email:MPineros@cfcssacramento.org