All Staff - Alphabetical by First Name

Adriana Salto Perez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Alberto Geronimo

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Alexander Raj

Liturgy Coordinator

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Email:araj@cfcssacramento.org

Alicia Escobedo

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2135

Email:AEscobedo@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Alvaro A. Rodriguez

Funeral Assistant

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Andria Phillips

Transportation and Crematory Supervisor

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2105

Email:APhillips@cfcssacramento.org

Angel Calderon

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Annette Zumba

EDRS Clerk

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2178

Email:azumba@cfcssacramento.org

Bailey Luper

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2163

Email:bluper@cfcssacramento.org

Beda Manalang

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2156

Email:BManalang@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Ben Hansen

Chief Financial Officer

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0255

Email:BHansen@scd.org

Boni Ferreyra Sanchez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Brenda Ambriz

EDRS Clerk

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2123

Email:BAmbriz@cfcssacramento.org

Brian C. Noble

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR3912

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2113

Email:BNoble@cfcssacramento.org

Chris Guinto

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Christina Richardson

Removal Technician

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Clemente Perez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Dana Killian

Lead Service Director, FDR4636

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2115

Email:dkillian@cfcssacramento.org

Daniel Sandoval

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St Joseph Woodland Cemetery

Phone:916-726-1232

David Flores

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Diane Gordon

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2103

Email:dianeg@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Diane Trujillo

Funeral Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Dianne Huynh

Construction Project Coordinator

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-1263

Email:Dhuynh@scd.org

Edith Gomez

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2111

Email:EdithG@cfcssacramento.org

Edwin Co

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6857

Email:EdwinC@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Elisa Reyes

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6855

Email:ElisaR@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Elvira Ochoa

Funeral Director FDR4509

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2164

Email:eochoa@cfcssacramento.org

Erica Tescher

Family Service Advisor

Location:George L. Klumpp Chapel of the Flowers

Phone:916-840-2144

Email:etescher@cfcssacramento.org

Estanislao “Bong” Gueco

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Francisco Cervantes

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Gissela Hernandez

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2133

Email:GNHernandez@cfcssacramento.org

Guillermina “Willie” Gutierrez

Administrative Support

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2132

Email:GuillerminaG@cfcssacramento.org

J. Isabel Abundis

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Jan Killips

Service Director

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2169

Email:JKillips@cfcssacramento.org

Jason Solano

Liturgy Coordinator

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:(916) 840-2129

Email:jsolano@cfcssacramento.org

Jay Ellis

Cemetery Grounds Supervisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center and Parish Cemeteries

Phone:707-644-5209

Email:jellis@cfcssacramento.org

Jennifer Mai

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:JMai@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Jerry Del Core

Chief Executive Officer

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services

Phone:916-733-0252

Email:JDelCore@scd.org

Jessycah Shoemaker

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR 3709

Location:George L. Klumpp Chapel of the Flowers

Phone:916-840-2147

Email:jshoemaker@cfcssacramento.org

Jim Esenwein

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR1499

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-242-6096

Email:jesenwein@cfcssacramento.org

Jocelyn Young

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2155

Email:JocelynY@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Jody Poulos

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2153

Email:JodyP@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

John Sedger

Funeral Assistant

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:JSedger@cfcssacramento.org

John W. Monroe

Embalmer, EMB9741

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 726-6081

Email:jmonore@cfcssacramento.org

John Watling

Death Certificate Clerk

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2122

Email:JohnW@cfcssacramento.org

Jonathan Biller

Care Center Manager, FDR3330/EMB9265

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:JonathanB@cfcssacramento.org

Jonathan Sandwell

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2142

Email:jsandwell@cfcssacramento.org

Jorge E. Mendoza

Director of Parish and Community Outreach

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2177

Email:JMendoza@cfcssacramento.org

Jose “Beto” Geronimo

Cemetery Grounds Supervisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Email:jgeronimo@cfcssacramento.org

Josh Immoos

Lead Removal Technician

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:JImmoos@cfcssacramento.org

Julian Geronimo

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Kevin Castro

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Kore Higuchi

Director of Operations, Grounds and Facilities

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2119

Email:khiguchi@cfcssacramento.org

Kurt Hagle

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Lance Arroyo

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2165

Email:Larroyo@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Lisa Klironomos

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2108

Email:LKlironomos@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Lisa Rogers

Senior Manager of Funeral Services

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2118

Email:lorgers@cfcssacramento.org

Lorenzo Moreno, Jr.

Mechanic

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email: LMoreno@cfcssacramento.org

Madeline Rolon

Funeral Arranger

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2160

Email:mrolon@cfcssacramento.org

Magdalena Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Direct:916-840-6090

Maria Castro

Accounts Payable Clerk

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0249

Email:MCastro@scd.org

Maria Clara Piñeros

Parish and Community Outreach Coordinator

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2108

Email:MPineros@cfcssacramento.org

Marianne Broderick

Sales Manager

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2136

Email:MBroderick@cfcssacramento.org

Mario Reburiano

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2168

Email:MReburiano@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Martha Calero

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0256

Email:MCalero@scd.org

Martha Castro

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2110

Email:mscastro@scd.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Mary Vega

Service Director

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Matthew Russell

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Max Lopez

Service Director

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Mayela Gutierrez

Staff Accountant

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0289

Email:MGutierrez@scd.org

Michael Ring

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2161

Email:mring@cfcssacramento.org

Michelle Gomez

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2154

Email:mgomez@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Michelle Valdez

Sales Manager

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2112

Email:MichelleV@cfcssacramento.org

Michelle Zeas

Staff Accountant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-242-6089

Email:mzeas@cfcssacramento.org

Miguel Nuno

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Octavio Reyes

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:OReyes@cfcssacramento.org

Paloma Castellanos

Service Director

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Patrick de Silva

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Pedro Sanchez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Rachel Olmos

Receptionist

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:rolmos@cfcssacramento.org

Rafael Fregoso Curiel

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2143

Email:RFCuriel@cfcssacramento.org

Ricardo Saldaña

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 242-6099

Email:rsaldana@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:COOMING SOON

Rigoberto Flores

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Robert Steeves, III

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Robert Unsiog

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Sarah Tomsic

Administrative Assistant

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2139

Email:STomsic@cfcssacramento.org

Scott Layton

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR3541/EMB8097

Location:George L. Klumpp Chapel of Flowers

Phone:916-840-2145

Email:slayton@cfcssacramento.org

Scott Miller

Chief Operating Officer

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0248

Email:smiller@scd.org

Scott Simmons

Removal Technician

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:ssimmons@cfcssacramento.org

Sophie Angel

Apprentice Embalmer, EMB14229

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2121

Email:sangel@cfcssacramento.org

Spencer Shimel

Receptionist

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-644-5209

Email:SShimel@cfcssacramento.org

Stephen Cooper

Service Director

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Steve Ruch

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2114

Email:sruch@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Teanna Jones

Removal Technician

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:tjones@cfcssacramento.org

Thomas Estampa

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Thomas Hulsmann

Controller

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Service of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0262

Email:thulsmann@scd.org

Tina Rheault

Funeral Director, FDR4239

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Services

Phone:916-840-2107

Email:TRheault@cfcssacramento.org

Victor Biasca

Senior Accountant

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0250

Email:vbiasca@scd.org

Wilibaldo Calderon

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Wilmer Gil

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:GilW@cfcssacramento.org