All Staff - Alphabetical by First Name

Akiko Nuno

Funeral Service Apprentice

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:anuno@cfcssacramento.org

Al Getz

Receptionist

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:AGetz@cfcssacramento.org

Alicia Escobedo

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2135

Email:AEscobedo@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Andria Phillips

Transportation Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:APhillips@cfcssacramento.org

Angel Calderon

Angel Calderon

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Annie Cianciolo

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6856

Email:AnnieC@cfcssacramento.org

Appointment:Click Here to View Calendar

Beda Manalang

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2156

Email:BManalang@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Bong Ferreyra Sanchez

Bong Ferreyra Sanchez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Brenda Rodriguez

EDRS Clerk

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2123

Email:BrendaR@cfcssacramento.org

Brian C. Noble

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR3912

Location:George L. Klumpp Chapel of the Flowers

Phone:916-840-2147

Email:BNoble@cfcssacramento.org

Chris Guinto

Chris Guinto

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Christopher Porfiri

Sr. Manager of Funeral Services

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2118

Email:CPorfiri@cfcssacramento.org

Cindy Mendoza

Cindy Mendoza

Receptionist

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:cmendoza@cfcssacramento.org

Clemente Perez

Clemente Perez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Daissy Gutierrez

Receptionist

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Email:dgutierrez@cfcssacramento.org

Dana Killian

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2115

Email:dkillian@cfcssacramento.org

David Card

Funeral Service Technician

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:DCard@cfcssacramento.org

David Flores

David Flores

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Diane Gordon

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2103

Email:dianeg@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Diane Trujillo

Funeral Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Edith Gomez

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2111

Email:EdithG@cfcssacramento.org

Edwin Co

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6857

Email:EdwinC@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Elisa Reyes

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6855

Email:ElisaR@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Estanislao Gueco

Estanislao Gueco

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Gina Romo

Funeral Director, FDR4175

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2113

Email:GinaR@cfcssacramento.org

Gissela Hernandez

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center and St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2133

Email:GNHernandez@cfcssacramento.org

Graciela Noriega

Graciela Noriega

Receptionist

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:gnoriega@cfcssacramento.org

Guillermina “Willie” Gutierrez

Administrative Support

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2132

Email:GuillerminaG@cfcssacramento.org

Hector Velasco

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Joseph Cemetery, Woodland and Holy Cross Cemetery, Colusa

Phone:916-240-6205

Email:hfvelasco@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

J. Isabel Abundis

J. Isabel Abundis

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

James Cavanagh

Liturgy Coordinator

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2129

Email:JPCavanagh@cfcssacramento.org

Jan Killips

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2169

Email:JKillips@cfcssacramento.org

Jennifer Franco

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2116

Email:jfranco@cfcssacramento.org

Jennifer Mai

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:JMai@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Jerry Barnes

Jerry Barnes

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Jerry Del Core

CEO

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0252

Email:JDelCore@scd.org

Jocelyn Young

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2115

Email:JocelynY@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Jody Poulos

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2153

Email:JodyP@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Joe Barnes

Joe Barnes

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

John Bartel

Funeral Director, FDR902

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2109

Email:JohnB@cfcssacramento.org

John Sedger

John Sedger

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:JSedger@cfcssacramento.org

John Watling

Death Certificate Clerk

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2122

Email:JohnW@cfcssacramento.org

Jonathan Biller

Care Center/Crematory Manager, FDR3330

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:JonathanB@cfcssacramento.org

Jose “Beto” Geronimo

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Email:jgeronimo@cfcssacramento.org

Josh Immoos

Josh Immoos

Transportation

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:JImmoos@cfcssacramento.org

Kevin Danz

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2104

Email:KevinD@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Kimberly Mai

Embalmer, EMB9674 & FDR4426

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:KMai@cfcssacramento.org

Kore Higuchi

Senior Cemetery Manager, Grounds & Facilities

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2119

Email:khiguchi@cfcssacramento.org

Kristin Sterio

Funeral Director, FDR291

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2117

Email:KSterio@cfcssacramento.org

Lisa Klironomos

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2108

Email:LKlironomos@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Lisa Ralph

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2131

Email:LRalph@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Lorenzo Moreno, Jr.

Lorenzo Moreno, Jr.

Mechanic

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email: LMoreno@cfcssacramento.org

Luis Perez

Luis Perez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Magdalena Hernandez

Funeral Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Marc Vallier

Director Of Sales

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2152

Email:mvallier@cfcssacramento.org

Maria Castro

Accounts Payable Clerk

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0249

Email:MCastro@scd.org

Maria Rios Perez

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2164

Email:MRios@cfcssacramento.org

Marianne Broderick

Business Office Manager

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2136

Email:MBroderick@cfcssacramento.org

Mario Reburiano

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2168

Email:MReburiano@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Martha Calero

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0256

Email:MCalero@scd.org

Martha Castro

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2110

Email:mscastro@scd.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Matthew Russell

Matthew Russell

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Max Lopez

Max Lopez

Funeral Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Mayela Gutierrez

Staff Accountant

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0289

Email:MGutierrez@scd.org

Mayra Aguilar

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2143

Email:MAguilar@cfcssacramento.org

Mayra Limon

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2106

Email:MLimon@cfcssacramento.org

Mayra Perez

HR Generalist

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0257

Email:MPerez@scd.org

Michael Curtin

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2171

Email:mcurtin@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Michelle Gomez

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2154

Email:mgomez@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Michelle Valdez

Sales Manager

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center & All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center and Parish Cemeteries

Phone:916-840-2112

Email:MValdez@scd.org

Miguel Nuno

Miguel Nuno

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Miguel Ruiz

Funeral Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Nancy Palafox-Gutierrez

Nancy Palafox-Gutierrez

Receptionist

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Email:npalafoxgutierrez@cfcssacramento.org

Nicole Zamora

Director of Community Outreach

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2138

Email:nzamora@cfssacramento.org

Octavio Reyes

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:OReyes@cfcssacramento.org

Omega Esteban

Omega Esteban

Sr. Accountant

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0250

Email:OEsteban@scd.org

Rigoberto Flores

Rigoberto Flores

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Sabrina Abero

Sabrina Abero

Receptionist

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:sabero@cfcssacramento.org

Sarah Tomsic

Sarah Tomsic

Administrative Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2139

Email: STomsic@cfcssacramento.org

Scott Layton

Funeral Director / Embalmer FDR 3541

Location:George L. Klumpp Chapel of the Flowers

Phone:916-840-2145

Email:slayton@cfcssacramento.org

Scott Miller

COO

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0248

Email:smiller@scd.org

Sergio Ramirez

Sergio Ramirez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Silvia Andrade

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2141

Email:SAndrade@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Spencer Shimel

Receptionist

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Email:SShimel@cfcssacramento.org

Steve Beck

Cemetery Grounds Manager

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center, All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center and Parish Cemeteries

Phone:916-840-2134

Email:sbeck@cfcssacramento.org

Steve Patton

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2124

Email:SRPatton@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Steve Ruch

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2114

Email:sruch@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Thao Dinh

CFO

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0255

Email:TDinh@scd.org

Thomas Hulsmann

Controller

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Service of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0262

Email:thulsmann@scd.org

Tina Rheault

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR4239

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Services

Phone:916-840-2107

Email:TRheault@cfcssacramento.org

Vacant Community Outreach Coordinator

Vacant Community Outreach Coordinator

Community Outreach Coordinator

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Apply here:https://www.cfcssacramento.org/employment-opportunities/

Victor Santillan

Victor Santillan

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Wilibaldo Calderon

Wilibaldo Calderon

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Wilmer Gil

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:GilW@cfcssacramento.org