All Staff - Alphabetical by First Name

Abraham Cardenas

Abraham Cardenas

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Akiko Nuno

Embalmer

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:anuno@cfcssacramento.org

Al Getz

Receptionist

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:AGetz@cfcssacramento.org

Alexander Raj

Alexander Raj

Service Director

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Email:araj@cfcssacramento.org

Alicia Escobedo

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2135

Email:AEscobedo@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Anastasia Johnson

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2163

Email:ajohnson@cfcssacramento.org

Andria Phillips

Lead Removal Technician

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:APhillips@cfcssacramento.org

Angel Calderon

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Angela Valenzuela

Angela Valenzuela

Removal Technicia

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Annie Cianciolo

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6856

Email:AnnieC@cfcssacramento.org

Appointment:Click Here to View Calendar

Beda Manalang

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2156

Email:BManalang@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Ben Hanson

Ben Hanson

Chief Financial Officer

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916.733.0255

Email:BHansen@scd.org

Boni Ferreyra Sanchez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Brenda Rodriguez

EDRS Clerk

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2123

Email:BrendaR@cfcssacramento.org

Brian C. Noble

Manager of Funeral Services, FDR3912

Location:George L. Klumpp Chapel of the Flowers

Phone:916-840-2147

Email:BNoble@cfcssacramento.org

Chris Guinto

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Clemente Perez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Dana Killian

Manager of Funeral Services

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2115

Email:dkillian@cfcssacramento.org

Dana Mitchell

Dana Mitchell

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery

Daniel Sandoval

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

David Card

Transportation and Crematory Manager

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:DCard@cfcssacramento.org

David Flores

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Diane Gordon

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2103

Email:dianeg@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Diane Trujillo

Funeral Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Dianne Huynh

Construction Project Coordinator

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services

Phone:916-733-0263

Email:dhuynh@scd.org

Edith Gomez

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2111

Email:EdithG@cfcssacramento.org

Edwin Co

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6857

Email:EdwinC@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Elisa Reyes

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6855

Email:ElisaR@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Elise-Marie Surucu

Elise-Marie Surucu

Manager of Funeral Services

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2118

Email:esurucu@cfcssacramento.org

Elvira Ochoa

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2164

Email:eochoa@cfcssacramento.org

Erica Tescher

Family Service Advisor

Location:George L. Klumpp Chapel of the Flowers

Phone:916-840-2144

Email:etescher@cfcssacramento.org

Estanislao “Bong” Gueco

St. Mary Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Francisco Cervantez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Gina Romo

Lead Funeral Director

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2113

Email:GinaR@cfcssacramento.org

Gissela Hernandez

Memorial Marker Coordinator

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2133

Email:GNHernandez@cfcssacramento.org

Guillermina “Willie” Gutierrez

Administrative Support

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2132

Email:GuillerminaG@cfcssacramento.org

Hector Velasco

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Joseph Cemetery, Woodland and Holy Cross Cemetery, Colusa

Phone:916-240-6205

Email:hfvelasco@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

J. Isabel Abundis

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Jan Killips

Service Director

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2169

Email:JKillips@cfcssacramento.org

Jason Solano

Jason Solano

Liturgy Coordinator

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2129

Email:jsolano@cfcssacramento.org

Jay Ellis

Cemetery Grounds Supervisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center and Parish Cemeteries

Phone:707-644-5209

Email:jellis@cfcssacramento.org

Jennifer Franco

Jennifer Franco

Lead Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2116

Email:jfranco@cfcssacramento.org

Jennifer Mai

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:JMai@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Jerry Barnes

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Jerry Del Core

CEO

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0252

Email:JDelCore@scd.org

Jocelyn Young

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2155

Email:JocelynY@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Jody Poulos

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2153

Email:JodyP@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

John Bartel

Funeral Director, FDR902

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2109

Email:JohnB@cfcssacramento.org

John Sedger

Funeral Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:JSedger@cfcssacramento.org

John Watling

Death Certificate Clerk

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2122

Email:JohnW@cfcssacramento.org

Jonathan Biller

Care Center Manager

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:JonathanB@cfcssacramento.org

Jonathan Sandwell

Funeral Arranger

Location:George L. Klumpp Chapel of the Flowers

Phone:916-840-2142

Email:jsandwell@cfcssacramento.org

Jose “Beto” Geronimo

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Email:jgeronimo@cfcssacramento.org

Jose Sandoval

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Josh Immoos

Lead Removal Technician

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:JImmoos@cfcssacramento.org

Julie Olson

Service Director

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:jolsen@cfcssacramento.org

Kevin Castro

Kevin Castro

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Kevin Danz

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2104

Email:KevinD@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Kimberly Mai

Embalmer, EMB9674 & FDR4426

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2121

Email:KMai@cfcssacramento.org

Kore Higuchi

Director of Operations, Grounds and Facilities

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2119

Email:khiguchi@cfcssacramento.org

Kristin Sterio

Funeral Director, FDR2931

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2117

Email:KSterio@cfcssacramento.org

Kurt Hagle

Kurt Hagle

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Lance Arroyo

Lance Arroyo

Chief Financial Officer

Location:Calvary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Email:Larroyo@cfcssacramento.org

Lisa Klironomos

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2108

Email:LKlironomos@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Lisa Ralph

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2131

Email:LRalph@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Lorenzo Moreno, Jr.

Mechanic

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email: LMoreno@cfcssacramento.org

Luis Salinas

Luis Salinas

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery

Magdalena Hernandez

Funeral Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Maria Castro

Accounts Payable Clerk

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0249

Email:MCastro@scd.org

Maria Perez

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2164

Email:MRios@cfcssacramento.org

Marianne Broderick

Assistant Sales Manager

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2136

Email:MBroderick@cfcssacramento.org

Marilyn Mata

Marilyn Mata

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone:(916) 840-2106

Email:mmata@cfcssacramento.org

Mario Reburiano

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2168

Email:MReburiano@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Martha Calero

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0256

Email:MCalero@scd.org

Martha Castro

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2110

Email:mscastro@scd.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Matthew Russell

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Max Lopez

Service Director

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Mayela Gutierrez

Staff Accountant

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0289

Email:MGutierrez@scd.org

Mayra Limon

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2106

Email:MLimon@cfcssacramento.org

Mayra Perez

HR Generalist

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0257

Email:MPerez@scd.org

Michael Ring

Michael Ring

Funeral Arranger

Location:St. Mary Cemetery and Funeral Center

Phone: (916) 840-2161

Email:mring@cfcssacramento.org

Michelle Gomez

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2154

Email:mgomez@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Michelle Zeas

Receptionist

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:mzeas@cfcssacramento.org

Miguel Nuno

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Nancy Palafox-Gutierrez

Receptionist

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-726-1232

Email:npalafoxgutierrez@cfcssacramento.org

Octavio Reyes

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:OReyes@cfcssacramento.org

Patrick de Silva

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Rigoberto Flores

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Sarah Tomsic

Administrative Assistant

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2139

Email: STomsic@cfcssacramento.org

Scott Layton

Funeral Director / Embalmer FDR 3541

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2145

Email:slayton@cfcssacramento.org

Scott Miller

COO

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0248

Email:smiller@scd.org

Spencer Shimel

Receptionist

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Email:SShimel@cfcssacramento.org

Steve Beck

Cemetery Grounds Manager

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center, All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center and Parish Cemeteries

Phone:916-840-2134

Email:sbeck@cfcssacramento.org

Steve Patton

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2124

Email:SRPatton@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Steve Ruch

Family Service Advisor

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2114

Email:sruch@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Susan Thi Le

Family Service Advisor

Thomas Hulsmann

Controller

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Service of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-733-0262

Email:thulsmann@scd.org

Tina Rheault

Lead Funeral Arranger

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Services

Phone:916-840-2107

Email:TRheault@cfcssacramento.org

Victor Biasca

Victor Biasca

Senior Accountant

Location:Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Email:Vbiasca@scd.org

Wilibaldo Calderon

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Wilmer Gil

Cemetery Grounds Foreman

Location:St. Mary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-452-4831

Email:GilW@cfcssacramento.org

Yolanda Mendoza Cu

Family Service Advisor

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:916-840-2160

Email:ycu@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar