All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

FD2286
Serving St. Alphonsus Cemetery, Fairfield; St. Vincent Cemetery, Vallejo

Take a Tour

Enjoy a private tour from your chair.

Services and Features

Serving the Catholic and Christian communities of Vallejo, All Souls Cemetery now offers immediate and advanced planning funeral services. All Souls Mausoleum and Chapel continue to be the cemetery’s main focal feature, with the majestic Mount Diablo as a backdrop. The Chapel of the Apostles Mausoleum and a new St. Francis lawn, which offers upright and pillow memorials, offer families additional options for above ground burials. All Souls Cemetery offers a wide variety of crypt, cremation, and family estate options.

The Holy Sacrifice of the Mass is held every Saturday at 10:00 am to pray for the more than 15,000 faithful departed souls buried here.

About the History

All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center, established and dedicated in 1965 by Bishop Alden J. Bell, includes ten acres of carefully tended landscaping and burial lawns developed from the more than 30 acres of future cemetery property. Located in Vallejo, California on Glen Cove Road just off highway 780, All Souls Cemetery is across the street from the historical St. Vincent Catholic Cemetery, established in 1850.

Location & Contact Info

Office Hours

Monday - Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday, September 6 Closed

Cemetery Gate Hours

Spring and Summer

3/15/21---11/6/21
Sunday through Saturday
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Fall and Winter

11/7/21---3/14/22
Sunday through Saturday
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

All Souls Staff Directory​

Michelle Valdez

Sales Manager

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center & All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center and Parish Cemeteries

Phone:916-840-2112

Email:MValdez@scd.org

Steve Beck

Cemetery Grounds Manager

Location:Calvary Cemetery & Funeral Center, All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center and Parish Cemeteries

Phone:916-840-2134

Email:sbeck@cfcssacramento.org

Annie Cianciolo

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6856

Email:AnnieC@cfcssacramento.org

Appointment:Click Here to View Calendar

Elisa Reyes

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6855

Email:ElisaR@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Edwin Co

Family Service Advisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-674-6857

Email:EdwinC@cfcssacramento.org

Appointments:Click Here to View Calendar

Spencer Shimel

Receptionist

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Email:SShimel@cfcssacramento.org

Marianne Broderick

Business Office Manager

Location:Catholic Funeral & Cemetery Services of the Diocese of Sacramento

Phone:916-840-2136

Email:MBroderick@cfcssacramento.org

Miguel Nuno

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Francisco Cervantez

Cemetery Grounds Crew

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center

Phone:707-644-5209

Jay Ellis

Cemetery Grounds Supervisor

Location:All Souls Cemetery & Funeral Center and Parish Cemeteries

Phone:707-644-5209

Email:jellis@cfcssacramento.org